Board of Directors


The Board of Directors plays an active role in the governance, direction, and oversight of our organization. The board is comprised of a professionally diverse and committed group of individuals. Their collective skills provide a source of expertise for the organization.

Pastor Mike Carr – President

Steve Painter – Treasurer

Candice Self – Communications Coordinator

Sherry Ridlon– Volunteer Coordinator

Bob Duckworth

Dave Vanek

Ruby Foster

James Garvin

Missy Connell

Shannon Egan

Freda Good

Peggy McGlohon